ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Dietz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Dietz?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Stage 3 Colon cancer in Ocober of 2012. . He handled the surgery and made me feel confident. 4 years later I am living testament to a job well done!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

rectal cancer

Posted on August 2nd, 2015

I was stage 3 rectal cancer 2010 ,dr dietz and the whole staff at ccf were great.i highly recommend him. its now 2015 and I live a good life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kathy

Posted on October 25th, 2012

Dr. Dietz was extremely professional and personal in his treatment. I felt very confident with his diagnosis and treatment of my colon cancer. In addition, his assistant Gina was also extremely helpful with answering questions, making appointments, and educating me as the patient on my condition.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2012

My overall experience was precise. I highly recommend David W Diets,MD (Colorectal Surgery). Getting an appointment with this doctor was easy and convenient. The waiting time was less than five minutes. The staff at Cleveland Clinic were professional and well mannered. He took the time to go over my vitals and symptoms. Also, he clearly explained the cause and solution for my health issue. During the follow-up he was just as thorough as the first appointment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Dietz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.