ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Ding Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 4 Comments

5.0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Ding?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

BEST EVER !

Posted on January 18th, 2012

Have been a patient for about seven years.Down-to-earth man, sincere in every way, always positive with logical approach to illness or pain.Always a gentleman, with a delightful sense of humor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Impressed

Posted on June 6th, 2011

I am constantly impressed by the quality of time Dr. Ding spends with his patients. He actually explains what's going on with your body, why the problem exists and what can be done about it. You are treated as a human being rather than a statistic, a skill not enough in evidence these days, nor does he "overdose" you on medications, either, rather has a more holistic approach to medicine.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exquisite!

Posted on April 18th, 2011

Dr. Ding has been my family doctor for a number of years. When you talk to him he listens intently, and that is quite uncommon these days.He has always prescribed an appropriate Rx that has relieved my problem(s).Have referred friends to him with excellent reports from them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Karrie Elick

Posted on February 22nd, 2010

I am very comfortable with Dr. Ding.He really listens and comments on all I have to say and offers very good advice that I do use.He is the Dr. for me.He has a very healthy approach as to healthy eating,sleep,EXERCISE,Gives me the pros and cons on certain medications I am interested in.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Ding is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paradise, CA.