ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Dulabon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.1
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
33 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Dulabon?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2015

I have only the best opinion of him. He took very good care of me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointed

Posted on January 9th, 2014

He wanted to perform a procedure on that would require anesthesia when he clearly had no idea about my condition. The office staff was not friendly or seemed educated for working in a medical environment.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 20th, 2013

I THINK DR. DUBLAN WAS THE MOST ARROGANT DR. I HAVE EVER MEANT. I HAD A MASS ON MY LEFT KIDNEY FOR FIVE YEARS, HE TOLD ME IN NO UNCERTAIN TERMS THAT I DID NOT HAVE ANYTHING WRONG WITH MY KIDNEY. I WENT TO ANOTHER PRACTICE AND ENDED UP WITH THEM TAKING MY WHOLE KIDNEY OUT WHICH THE MASS TURNED OUT TO BR CANCEROUS!!!!!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2012

Could not have asked for better care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Review

Posted on June 13th, 2011

I would never recommend this doctor, he doesn't follow through with the treatment he recommends. Lack of treatment took a mans life.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 27th, 2011

Does not spend time getting to know patient or explaining diagnosis. Not recommended.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is the worst doctor I have ever seen

Posted on August 18th, 2010

He has no concern for his patients and doesn't spend any time with them. He performed surgery and never spoke to me before or after the procedure. It was a shocking experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Dulabon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Erie, PA.