ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Dunkle Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 13
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Dunkle?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Great Family Doctor.

Posted on September 28th, 2015

He's the most amazing Doctor I have ever had. I am never going anywhere else again (I have been with him for 10+ years).

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Another Johnson Memorial Nurse...

Posted on August 24th, 2012

Very cautious and is always quick to perscribe medicines that are new and nothing that has the slightest bit effective. For example won't give me an anxiety medicine that I know helps but will give you an anti depressent or sedative to make you feel like a zombie. Some people have anxiety and Johnson Memorial needs to quit being an ANIMAL CLINIC and start being a respectable hospital.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The rudest office staff!!!!!

Posted on June 23rd, 2011

I showed up 15 min. early, since my insurance had changed, to update it. Walked up to the counter, was ignored for a bit then asked "what" I replied, I have an appointment. Rude lady says, sit down and wait your way to early! Really, really? Unacceptable, you lost a patient do to your staff's rudeness.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2010

It takes at least two days for office staff to call back about any issues. I need my prescription filled and they say they sent in the order to the pharmacy but when I go to the office they have yet to send it in once again. This has happened multiple times he is a young but smart Dr. His staff is terrible at returning calls and making calls to the pharmacy that only they can make.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2010

Though I feel that Dr Dunkle doesn't spend a lot of time with you and it usually takes persistance for him to run some test, he is overall a very caring doctor and understands what you are going through and does everything in his power to make sure you are comfortable. I feel he works for you and not for the insurance companies. I feel very comfortable with him and I am overweight and never feel like he ever looks at my weight as the root of all my problems.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on May 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Dunkle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Franklin, IN.