ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Durham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

50 Ratings • 29 Comments

4.6
  • 44
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Durham?

Showing 12 of 50 Ratings

Exceptional

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Wonderful and smart doctor

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Best around.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional doc

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Dr. Durham pulled me out of a pit of despair. When I lost my job, he continued to see me and would not accept any payment. Its men like him who make the world better. Thank you is not enough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wow

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

Dr. Dave is a down to earth doc who is as bright and insightful as he is warm and caring. He has scary insight and has helped me every visit. He also calls me between visits to check in on me. It is difficult to become a patient but I am so happy I didn.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my life

Posted on September 17th, 2016

Dr. Durham stuck with me and believed in me even though I not only didn't believe in myself, but I hated myself and repeatedly did harmful things. There were times he was blunt to a point of it being painful at the time. As I look back, he saw things in me that I only can see now. It it because of his commitment and really tireless efforts that I'm here today. Really the best psych you'll find anywhere and you're lucky if you have him as your doctor. I'm so grateful to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I highly recommend Dr. Durham

Posted on September 12th, 2016

Dr. Dave is really detailed and careful. He spent a lot of time with me and even called me the next day to see how I was doing. He was able to help me get off two medications (one was Xanax which I was one for more than two years) and spoke with my other doctor and PA to coordinate. It's hard to become a patient but once you do he is there for you. I have a lot of respect for him and it's clear that everyone else that comes in touch with him does too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on August 13th, 2016

I have seen three psychiatrists over the past fifteen years, and they were all pretty good, but Dr. Durham was head and shoulders above. He was able to get me off some of my medications and with therapy and only two meds I've been the most stable I've ever been. I can't recommend him highly enough.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gave my family hope when we had none

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Smart, dedicated and compassionate. Gave us hope when we had none.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

If I could give him 6 stars I would. He saved my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

One of a kind most excellent physician!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mark G.

Posted on August 5th, 2015

Just a superior doc. Best follow up I have ever experienced.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Super doctor!

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

A doctors' doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Durham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.