ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Faddis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 10
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Faddis?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Very through, kind, caring. No follow up visitcyet.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

X patient

Posted on November 26th, 2015

I read other reviews posted only to realize my experience was unique in a negative way. Honesty ultimately became the biggest issue in principle, for sure. I believe he is caring but did not go the extra mile in my case. Was content with the status quo 4+ months post op.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Reduced my stress level tremendously

Posted on July 31st, 2015

Dr. was able to get me in to see him one week after diagnosed with stage one breast cancer. He was very clear, informative, thorough and easy to understand. He eagerly addressed each of my concerns and recommended resources to help educate myself about future treatment options.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Literal lifesaver

Posted on February 25th, 2013

I was a patient of Dr Faddis at Huntington Hospital in Pasadena, Ca. I was extremely sick and needed numerous surgeries, Dr. Faddis was an amazing surgeon but more than that he truly cared. He gave me his home and cell numbers (mistake) and was always available when I needed him. He did everything a person could do to help me through my situation with as much comfort as was possible, he was always friendly, honest and never lost his sense of humor, nor did he let me lose mine. When I found out he was leaving to go to Oregon I was honestly nervous "who knows my issues better than you, who will be available when I need help at 3a.m., who will call ahead to the E.R. to make sure they know what I need when I arrive" and he made sure all those concerns were allayed before he left. You Oregonians are very fortunate to have Dr Faddis there for you. BTW, if you read this and see him please tell him I say HI!

Wait time
5 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hernia Surgery

Posted on November 12th, 2012

I had a reacurring hernia, which Dr. Faddis repaired with a smaller incission and far less bruising than I had after my first surgery with another surgon. I was very pleased with how caring and professional he and his staff were. I would highly recommend Dr. Faddis.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Technically good and caring manner

Posted on April 1st, 2009

This doctor took the time to review all my history, ct scans, (not just the reports) etc. He literally cured me of 2 years of illness. So, I would recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2016

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Faddis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Corvallis, OR.