ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Felix Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.1
  • 23
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Felix?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

He is a very kind man and a very thorough doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on September 9th, 2014

This was by far my worst experience I have ever had with a doctor. I went in for a simple physical and routine blood work. I never heard back from his office. When I called to get my results I was told he would not give them to me over the phone. I was forced to make another appointment. He was 2 hours late for my appointment and gave no apology for making me wait. I was then told I am totally healthy and sent on my way. I am now battling a bill from Quest Diagnostic because his office filled out paperwork wrong and will not correct it.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2013

Exceptional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Humane Person

Posted on October 9th, 2013

The most earnest and compassionate doctor I have ever been to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2013

Well deserved reputation for excellence!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Well deserved reputation

Posted on March 20th, 2013

I have been to many Doctors.I found Dr. Felix to be way ahead of the curve with respect to his peers.He is very smart and professional with extraordinary amounts of patience.He is also a very kind man .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Felix is a great doctor!

Posted on February 19th, 2013

I heard of Dr. Felix from a colleague who said he was great. I had an upper respiratory problem that needed to be treated asap. Dr. Felix was able to see me the same day and took my insurance. He was intelligent, kind, had excellent bedside manner, and spent a lot of time with me. In addition, he diagnosed my condition and prescribed me an antibiotic. In NYC, where it is impossible to get an appointment with any doctor, I was thrilled to have been referred to Dr. Felix. He is a kind and smart physician whose staff made every effort to accommodate me in a manner that was professional and efficient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on January 29th, 2013

Extremly kind and compassionate doctor who goes the extra mile for his patients'

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Blue chip

Posted on November 13th, 2012

Dr. Felix and his staff are the best I have seen.Very intelligent,easy to talk to.I never felt rushed.Very thorough.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 24th, 2012

condescending. rude impersonal

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wow

Posted on August 28th, 2012

exceptionally able with a HUGE heart

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2012

SUMAMENTE COMPETENTE COMO MEDICO,CORAZONDE ORO COMO PERSONA!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Felix is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverhead, NY.