ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Fischer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Fischer?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Dr. Fischer operated on me two years ago for colon/rectal cancer. I had to have an Ileostomy (wear a bag) which he removed one year later. I am doing very well and I give him the very highest rating that I could ever give. Don't hesitate to choose him to be your surgeon. He is very professional and will become a friend for life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2015

The best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

follow up

Posted on September 23rd, 2011

My surgery went fine, but I expected to see the surgeon for my follow up visit, not his assistant. Office staff was great in setting up appointments.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

David Fischer is as fine a surgeon as he is a person

Posted on August 19th, 2011

He performed surgery recently on my husband and he and his staff make you feel like you are the only patient he has. He is upbeat, speaks to you in a manner you can understand, answers questions. I don't know what else I can say. I knew him as a very young man and never had a doubt what kind of surgeon he would be and he has proven me right. He also has a background of training with the best of the best during his residency.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on February 1st, 2011

Dr. Fischer is an excellent diagnostic doctor. No one could figure out what was wrong with me and I was minutes from dying. Dr. Fischer figured out what was wrong and literally saved my life. I will never forget him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2016

One Star

Posted on October 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Fischer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.