ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Funt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.4
  • 28
  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Funt?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Fantastic surgeon!

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Very satisfied with the results of my cosmetic surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Dr. Funt did an excellent job on my eyelids and neck. The work he did was exactly what I had asked for. He and his staff were informative and attentive before, during and after the procedure. I would highly recommend them.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Dr. Funt is an excellent doctor! I look great! What a change! I highly recommend him, and his staff! They are a great team!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful surgeon and injector!

Posted on October 17th, 2016

I visited Dr. Funt a couple of weeks ago and was astounded by his talent with toxin and fillers!! I had Botox and Juvederm in my lips and I'm in love! I highly suggest him to all of my friends who are looking for a surgeon.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Simply the BEST

Posted on August 10th, 2016

I recently had a lower face and neck lift in Dr. Funt’s Woodmere office. I was beyond thrilled with Dr. Funt and his awesome staff. Soon after our initial consultation began, it was apparent that Dr. Funt is passionate about his work. He listened carefully to what I wanted and addressed any issues and concerns I had with great care. It has been six weeks since I had my procedure. The before and after pictures are remarkably different. Before my surgery, the skin near my mouth and jawline was loose and my neck had two vertical bands that clearly showed the signs of aging. After my procedure, my jawline is well defined, soft and natural and my neck is completely smooth. It is astonishing that the difference in my neck and jawline is dramatically different yet my overall appearance is not. When I look into a mirror, I see a “restored” and “refreshed “ image of ME. Dr. Funt achieved the exact results we had discussed in our consultation. Dr.Funt is a highly skilled, tasteful plastic surgeon with impeccable credentials. I would strongly recommend him for anyone who is seeking perfection!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Dr. Funt is an excellent plastic surgeon. He cares for each of his patients, is well reassuring, and creates fabulous results. I could not be happier with my own results, and am very pleased I chose to use him for my surgery. I would recommend him to anyone in need of plastic surgery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best plastic surgeon around!

Posted on April 14th, 2015

Hands down-- Dr. Funt is the best plastic surgeon in the NY area-- truly as good as it gets! He's very honest about results, clearly explains surgical alternatives, and is really a perfectionist who seems to love what he does. He is also incredibly accessible to his patients both before and after surgery. Have you ever heard of a doctor who gives his patients his cel phone #? His staff is also extremely professional, caring and incredibly accommodating with respect to scheduling the surgery and follow up visits. My surgery was a couple of weeks ago and I am already thrilled with the results. I recommend him 100%.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worth every penny

Posted on April 12th, 2015

Best decision I ever made. So happy!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing, magician hands!!

Posted on April 10th, 2015

The BEST!!! After 2 surgeries with Dr. Funt (which one of them was correction of others mistake).... wouldn't let anyone else touch and do any surgeries besides Dr. Funt. What a talented Dr he is, or should i say magician with amazing results. The only Dr. I will trust to do any of my plastic surgery!!! Can't ignore his professional, caring office stuff, the wonderful offics manager Ms. Dawn, and all his assistance stuff before, during and after surgery. Words can't describe enough how great he is!!! Don't go anywhere else but to see Dr. Funt if you are looking for perfection.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Very knowledgeable and caring doctor. Pleased with results

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2015

At 20 years old, I was so nervous to have a breast reduction. However my experience was AMAZING. Dr. Funt was phenomenal as well as his work. I could not be happier with my results. The office staff we also exceptional, very professional, and also made my experience a positive one I will not forget.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Funt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodmere, NY.