ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Golden Is this you?

Filter Reviews

62 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.6
  • 48
  • 4
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Golden?

Showing 12 of 62 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

I feel Dr. Golden is an excellent doctor. He really listens to me when I talk and never makes me feel rushed. I have always received a personal phone call from DR. Golden with my test results and that is always one or two days after the test. Any time I left the staff with a question to ask him, he's always got back to me very promptly. I really appreciate that kind of care from a doctor. I recommend him highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

Excellent Dr. Never misdiagnosed me or my immediate and extended family. All around great family physician

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

There is no one I trust more then Dr. Golden! My husband and I both go to him and find that be does an excellent job with an problems we may have. The ladies in the office get me right in for any sick visits we may need! When ever I have test the doctors calls with the results as soon as he gets them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

I been going to Doc Golden for many years he is the best I never had no issues at all

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2015

Dr golden is the best. He listens and in tern knows his patients well. Always returns calls and follows up. If your looking for doctor highly recommended.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Been seeing Dr. Golden for 10+ years. I usually HATE going to the doctor, Dr. Golden not only changed my mind, but he goes above & beyond to help!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor!

Posted on April 27th, 2015

Dr. Golden is one of the best doctors I have had. He is caring, conscientious, and highly capable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2015

Wonderful,family doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very efficient

Posted on November 12th, 2012

I've been a patient for several years. Dr. Golden goes out of his way to call back and follow up. WHen I had a blood clot in my knee a few years ago he would call my home to follow up and make sure I was doing okay with the treatment.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care

Posted on March 15th, 2009

Dr. David Golden has been my personal physician for over a decade. I trust him completely and have found him to be understanding and attuned to my every health need and issue.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Golden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waterford, CT.