ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Greenblatt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.3
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Greenblatt?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Kind and caring

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Saw him for an evaluation of a condition resulting in vascular problems. He spent time discussing the problem and treatment options

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful.

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Terrible experience. I have never been treated so rudely or dismissed as a human being as I was by this awful doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

didn't bother to read my chart before I saw him, knew nothing about my past medical treatment

Posted on June 3rd, 2017

not friendly

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

I have seen Dr Greenblatt for over 12 years. I have been happy with the service that he has provided over the years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The rudest receptionist and awful policies I've ever encountered in healthcare.

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Tried to contact when I was unaware of my appt (it was booked 3 months in advance) and was treated like a child, told I wasted their time, and because I could not recall when the appt was that I would not be allowed to see Dr. Greenblatt, ever. This was all before I ever saw anyone. I was amazed at the tone and language the receptionist used, as I personally would never speak to someone like that. Keep in mind, this was when I was calling to see when my appointment was.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

GREAT DOCTOR.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Greenblatt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairfield, OH.