ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Guss Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 10
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Guss?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

None better

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Excellent

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

All around great doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2015

My son and I have been patients of Dr Guss for several years. Always get great service, questions answered, etc.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good doctor

Posted on September 13th, 2013

I've been to Dr Guss several times. He always takes his time, listens to my concerns/questions with a good bedside manner. I found him to be knowledgable and helpful when a referral to a specialist was necessary. Additionally, the staff there has always been pleasant & helpful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Doctor

Posted on August 29th, 2012

I've NEVER met a doctor as rude as this one was!! It was my first visit with him and he came off like he had no interest in being my doctor! It was like he was doing everything in his power to get me NOT to want to come back!!! He stereotyped me as soon as he saw me and saw my tattoos as a drug user and I haven't EVER been a drug user!!!! I would definitely NOT recommend this doctor!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Doctor

Posted on January 9th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Guss for over 3 years now and find him proffesional and easy to understand. He is not a doctor that talks down to his patients or harks about about what changes should be made to help thiem live a longer heathier life. He simply makes suggestions for improvement and does short follow up questions on visits to follow.All around Dr. Guss treats his patients as people with a great personality and a genuine concern for the people he treats while staying at the same level as the ones he treats by not talking down to them but explaining thing in ways the end result is understood.I have recommended Dr. Guss to all my family and many of my friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Guss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, MO.