The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Lee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.8
  • 35
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Lee?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

A doctor who LISTENS!

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Dr. Lee has been my physician for about 5 years and he sets the standard for what patients expect from their primary physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Best doctor I've ever had! So glad he's back and practicing in Portland again. I cannot recommend him highly enough. Patient and caring, engaging, and extremely knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2015

The best doctor yet!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2015

Awesome Doctor and staff highly recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor!

Posted on February 9th, 2011

Thorough, knowledgeable, excellent listener, great staff. Highly recommend Dr. Lee and MedLee.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So Helpful

Posted on December 23rd, 2010

What a wonderful clinic! Dr. Lee actually listened to my concerns and came up with a plan that worked best for my lifestyle and desires. I highly recommend his clinic to all of my friends and family and will hopefully have a long and healthy relationship with him and his office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on August 27th, 2010

I had the best experience with Dr. Lee and MedLee Family Practice. His staff is professional and courteous, the wait time is minimal, my first appointment lasted 1 hour and he really listened to what I had to say! Dr. Lee is very thorough and I trusted his medical judgement. I'm going to recommend him to all of my family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Oswego, OR.