ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Harrell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Harrell?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Funny Pain

Posted on May 29th, 2015

I guess there have to be bad doctors so the good doctors have somebody to be compared to. He was indifferent, if not outright mocking of my pain and my desire to figure out what was wrong. Condescending attitude with a smidgen of contempt for dealing with the unwashed masses. In a fair and just world this clown would contract bone cancer and have to endure a mediocre and mocking doctor. There are two times more people in his office working on billing than people on the medical staff. That's a bad sign right there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Harrell saved my life on May 05, 2010. I need surgery again now 5 years later, and he is the only one I trust to save my life again.

Posted on February 17th, 2015

He brought me through an injury very few survive from. He is very clinical that is true, but he does know what he's doing and if your life is on the line he is the one to go to.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Doctor

Posted on June 10th, 2014

Dr. David Harrell is an exceptional doctor. His bed side manner is superb. He takes his time with his patients and always explain the procedures. If a problem arrives, he returns calls very promptly. He is the most professional and tentative surgeon I have ever had.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Harrell is always a caring person

Posted on March 18th, 2013

He is a great doctor. He really cares for his patients. One thing is that I hope he has learned to keep his religious values separate from his practice. If I need to hear scripture, i will go to a church.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2013

Dr. Herrell is awesome. Very knowledgable , very good surgeon, awesome bedside manner, very nice person, made me feel at ease and answered any questions I had. Took away any worries I had about surgery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Harrell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Powell, TN.