ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Herson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Herson?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Do Not See This Dr

Posted on October 7th, 2016

Very rude bedside manners and phone manners. Will not realize the fact when you're in severe pain and need help. Worthless piece of crap Doctor. Do not go to this dr. All he cares about is himself and his money. He likes to talk about himself and his son in back pain and his pain. I could say worse on here but this is the jest of it.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

chronic pain patient

Posted on April 15th, 2015

Dr Heron has a very sad bed side manner!!!!So if you are someone looking for true help for your pain ..go somewhere else trust me

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend Dr. Herson !

Posted on January 20th, 2012

Dr. Herson is an excellent Doctor and I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking to manage their cronic pain. The staff is professional and considerate, the wait time is minimal, my overall experience has been very positive.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2011

This man is kind,understanding and I have never found anyone else that could come close to his QUALITY of care.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on November 9th, 2010

I have been a patient for several years and in my opinion Dr. Herson is compassionate ans professional. Overall great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I found Dr. Herson to be knowledgeable, professional and caring.

Posted on November 3rd, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Herson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lutz, FL.