ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Kaufman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

266 Ratings • 169 Comments

4.9
  • 242
  • 15
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Kaufman?

Showing 12 of 266 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2017

Very comfortable atmosphere from beginning to end. Staff is pleasant. My appointments are always informative and I always leave the office completely satisfied. Marisa Rizzi is very caring. I always feel comfortable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2017

I am always treated very good. The staff is great. The girls are very courteous and professional. They answer all your questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2017

I was referred by Dr. Kappel for my breast cancer to Dr. Kaufman, I was very please with the care that he gave me. Than my follow-up care from Marisa Rizzi was great and still is, I feel so relaxed when I go for my medical check-up.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Entire staff is helpful and professional. Marissa is kind, professional and is always involved.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

There is nothing but positive things I can say about this practice and it's staff. Dr. Kaufman is a caring and knowledgeable doctor who makes you feel comfortable and at ease. While waiting in the waiting room today I was speaking to a new patient and ensured her that she was in the best hands. She told me she has been having breast pain, and was unhappy with her current sonogram. I told her she is in the best hands here. To feel at ease and know that whatever it may be Dr. Kaufman and his staff are the best and that she will be taken good care of. I know she without question she is!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Very accommodating nurturing and caring atmosphere. Dr. and clinical staff are efficient and through. I have been a patient for 10 years and I am very satisfied.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2017

The N.P., Marisa Rizzi is the person I always see since my initial visit years ago. She is professional in communicating mammogram reports and findings. She is thorough in asking and answering questions during the routine visit. I am comfortable seeing her for my breast exams twice a year.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2017

I am very happy with the care and service with the entire staff. Everyone is pleasant and professional. There is a gentle calm where I feel very secure and not afraid. My questions are always answered in an easy and courteous professional manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

All staff very friendly. Spend time if you have questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

Very Very nice office Dr. Kaufman is excellent Marissa Rizzi is also wonderful. Always pleasant and through. I could not be happier. The staff is also very nice. I highly recommend this office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2017

I have been coming to Dr. Kaufman's office for nearly 20 years. I have the utmost confidence in my care, whether it is a yearly check up or a procedure that needs to be done. Everyone in office from Dr. Kaufman and Marisa to the office staff has always been courteous, helpful and informative.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

I was diagnosed with breast cancer after mammo in March. The staff was able to get me an appointment for surgery within two weeks of my diagnosis. The doctor and staff are very helpful in discussing options .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Kaufman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bethpage, NY.