The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Lee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 23
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Lee?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Outstanding Dr.

Posted on September 28th, 2016

Excellent bedside manner, took the time to answer all questions before and after surgery, excellent staff that are very knowledgeable and organized. Great outcome from surgery. The Dr. and his team really understand the concerns of their patients and are well prepared to address them. They made me feel very comfortable that I was working the best in the world.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Humble and awesome!

Posted on July 3rd, 2016

Dr Lee is one of the best in the field and yet he maintains his humility. He has an excellent bedside manner. His protocol for before and after surgery are also outstanding. I am less than 2 weeks out from surgery and feeling great.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Great doctor. Very friendly and knowledgeable!

Wait time
30 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely the Best Choice !

Posted on January 27th, 2014

I had multiple recommendations to Dr. Lee. I felt very confident. I felt that way because he is so confident. I had a Robotic Radical prostectomy. He had performed over 4000 procedures which was 4 times as many as the next closes guy in the area. He has seen it all and my recovery has been fantastic. This is not the type of procedure you want done at one of the local Hospitals. To many drastic side effects. Choose the best, and the best is Dr. David Lee.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An assembly line

Posted on September 16th, 2013

I chose Dr. Lee for my prostate surgery for stage 2 cancer. He came highly recommended and his credentials are impressive. The problem is his practice is very high volume. I NEVER waited less than an hour on an office visit, often longer. Most of your time is spent with his two assistants rather than with Dr. Lee. I always felt rushed when actually speaking with him. He is pleasant enough but I never felt he was completely familiar with my particular case. He would often enter the exam room while still reviewing my file. On the morning of my surgery I realized he was performing a second surgery at basically the same time as mine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST.....WORLDWIDE

Posted on June 10th, 2011

FANTASTIC DOC. REFER TO ME FROM 2 DRs

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Radnor, PA.