ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Cohen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 19
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Cohen?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

. Great doctor who cares about his patients!

Posted on May 15th, 2017

A compassionate doctor who is skilled in many areas. Have seen him for many years for help with hormones, sleep issues, acupuncture to name a few..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2013

Great Doctor! Has a very genuine and caring staff that have worked at the office for years. He doesn't rush with appointments and is always pleasant to be around. Best doctor I have seen.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor Patient Satisfaction

Posted on May 2nd, 2013

I have been contacted twice now to have my appointment rescheduled due to the doctor's vacation schedule. I book my appointments 6 months in advance. I feel that the doctor should schedule his vacations in advance and block those dates from patients scheduling appointments. The doctor only comes to the location near me 2-3 times a month so I am already limited to the dates I can schedule appointments. I am disappointed in his lack of wanting patient satisfaction.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best visit ever

Posted on February 4th, 2013

best doctor funny caring and concerned

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I loved Dr. Cohen and will see him every 6 months for check ups!

Posted on March 26th, 2010

I loved the office and the staff! It was very comfortable and done in a timely manner!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2010

One of the finest and most personable physicians I have ever dealt with. Very thorough in both diagnosis and explanation, and genuinly cares about the overall well-being of his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doctor

Posted on February 2nd, 2010

most caring person ever met

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2009

Excellent physician.Entire family, long time patients.Caught my melanoma in time.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Cohen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Macon, GA.