ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Kennedy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Kennedy?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Excellent doc... let me know if you find a better one. I wish more Dorctors have the demeanor and the empathy Dr Kennedy has.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pointless

Posted on August 17th, 2013

He left the patient history to a resident. Walked in with a diagnosis I had never heard before, and didn't bother to explain it. Then announced that there was nothing he or any other practitioner could do for me. All the time with a huge grin on his face. Very odd and totally unhelpful. I got a copy of his notes, and they reflected things that were not true. Advice that he supposedly gave but actually didn't. I would never go back to him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most skilled injectionist EVER!

Posted on March 1st, 2013

Phenomenal injection for my sciatica. I have had them before, but they never were so easy. At first I was concerned because he had trainees (a fellow I believe) in the room with him. However he talked me through everything, and the procedure went great! I now know why people want to train under his direction, and I hope he keeps training other physicians to do it his way! I highly recommend him to anyone that needs a spine injection.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2012

Great doctor. Very skilled at injections. Overall the appointment does take some time due to time spent with him and his residents, but it was great to actually have a physician spend that much time with me going through all the options.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOCTOR EVER

Posted on April 29th, 2010

Dr. Kennedy has a wonderful bedside manner. He spent plenty of time with me and made my diagnosis very clear. He is easy to talk to and understand. He is very caring and compassionate. I now feel awesome.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Resident Physician Ever

Posted on April 7th, 2008

Dr Kennedy saw me for my back at the Roosevelt clinic in Seattle. He accurately diagnosed the problem and counseled me on effective short and long term treatment. He had a wonderful bedside manner. The best part is now I feel 100% better. Thanks Dr Kennedy.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 9th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 10th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Kennedy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redwood City, CA.