ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Schneider Is this you?

Filter Reviews

116 Ratings • 43 Comments

4.5
  • 94
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Schneider?

Showing 12 of 116 Ratings

The best of a otherwise difficult surgery

Posted on November 6th, 2017

It was obvious from early on that the surgery was as well done with a minimum of disruption to the shoulder. Healing was fast and efficient. Hard to imagine a better designed hospital or a staff that could be any better. Shoulder surgery by definition is difficult due the importance of the shoulder to everything you do...Dr. Schneider and his staff to their most to make it as good as possible!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fortunate to have m yDoctors recommendation

Posted on October 4th, 2017

My Physician recommended Dr. Schneider. I was not familiar with him and had been given recommendations of other doctors. After doing my homework and finding how involved Dr. David Schneider is in all aspects of your surgery, I am thankful I chose him and is staff because I am up and going at life as though there was never a problem.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exemplary...

Posted on September 23rd, 2017

I work with the Panorama physicians and recommend them highly every chance I get. That is why I choose Dr. Schneider to do my surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not trust worthy

Posted on September 7th, 2017

I had elbow replacement by Dr. Schneider in 2017. During the surgery, he knocked the upper rod out the back of my bone. He didn’t tell my family or myself about it. I saw it on the xrays when I went in for first post-op appt. I asked about it and assistant went to get dr. He comes in with his cell phone saying he knew about it and had already text another doctor to see if he could fix it. I had to start seeing another doctor and have another surgery and bone graph to fix what Schneider messed up. I had to pay for both surgeries and Schneider never even said sorry or offered to give me a break on bills. He later started saying that I had to have second surgery because my bone broke, which was a lie. I don’t trust him at all.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2017

He is so good, the only negative is appointments can be a little difficult to schedule with short lead times, but completely acceptable for my situation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Great Doc that does great work

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If you want the BEST, go see Dr. Schneider!

Posted on April 17th, 2017

After two previous failed reconstructive surgeries on my left shoulder, Dr. Schneider surgically performed a reverse shoulder replacement that has given me back my life and removed the limitations I was living with for the past 5 years.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best surgeon around!!

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Dr. Schneider really is the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If you want the best

Posted on February 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Have already recommended

Posted on February 4th, 2017

Great Doctor Amazing results!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Surgeon

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Dr. Schneider did a great job on my shoulder. Not only is he a great surgeon but a very nice guy!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great care

Posted on December 23rd, 2016

I have never had surgery before, so I was nervous not knowing what to expect. But Dr. Schneider's team was so reassuring and willing to answer my questions that it made this whole experience much easier for me then I expected. Their care was wonderful and I'm doing well as I recover. Thanks to all of them!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Schneider is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Golden, CO.