ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Jarrett Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 13
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Jarrett?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

hes an very good surgeon-i should know hes done 7 surgeries on me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2013

Dr Jarrett has been wonderful to me for the last nine years. I am sorry to see him retire

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

old and wore out but don't feel so bad about it

Posted on May 15th, 2013

Dr. Jarrett has helped me stay off narcotics, receive the rest I need and has helped me reach a better quality of life. he listens when I need to talk, takes care of business when I don't. I have never seen anyone out of it in his office the way I have in some of the pain clinics. thanks Dr. Jarrett for your help. mel is also a treat.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2012

Has always helped me and when I was in an emergency situtation he was able to call in a prescription until I saw him next.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on November 16th, 2011

Very organized, knowledgeable, and attentive, in addition to legitimately caring about what I was saying. The office dog was an unexpected and adorable surprise. Dr. Jarrett definitely seems to keep all of his patients' needs in mind, and will work with you to find the best solutions. Some reviews seem to criticize his over-willingness to prescribe medicine, but he has never pushed medicine on me and would never insist on prescribing anything I was hesitant about. Recommended!

Doctor's Response

My therapy dog's name is Mel and we do try to make everyone comfortable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor

Posted on December 6th, 2010

I like Dr. Jarrett and even since I have left Athens, I make the drive to him for my appointments.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks Dr. Jarrett

Posted on December 1st, 2010

Dr. Jarrett saved my life. Point blank, enough said. When no one else would, Dr. Jarrett did. Thanks Dr. Jarrett.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Jarrett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Athens, GA.