ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Lee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

55 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.2
  • 39
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
15.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Lee?

Showing 12 of 55 Ratings

Knee consultation

Posted on September 26th, 2017

I visited Dr. Lee for a second opinion about a left total knee replacement. I was so impressed with his office staff and him that I asked him to do the replacement. Check-in as new patient was handled efficiently and I saw Dr. Lee within 10 minutes of appointment time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No concern for his patients

Posted on April 19th, 2017

He will spend no more than 5 minutes with a patient on follow-up visits, no matter what problems the patient is experiencing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Surgery scheduled 9/19...no followup yet.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2015

Very good.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2015

OUTSTANDING PLUS

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent results

Posted on March 27th, 2013

Dr. Lee repaired my badly broken collar bone and had me back up and going with a minimum of difficulty. I am 66 years old and broke my collar bone in an off-road motorcycle accident. I am very satisfied with the results of my surgery and follow-up visits, and I would recommend him without hesitation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient of Numerous Joint Replacements From Major Cola Groups

Posted on August 7th, 2012

I was most pleased to be referred to Dr. David Lee after at least 5 joint replacements by the BIG TWO! Moore and Midlands...Dr. Lee provides excellent care as an education ortheo physician as well as an excellent "bedside" manner in treating his patients. I am thankful to have had the opportunity of being introduced to Dr. Lee and his associates in my orthopaedic care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Experienced Orthopedic Patient aka Numerous Surgeries

Posted on May 21st, 2012

Excellent orthopedic medical professional. It was most comforting and reasurring to receive very detailed information regarding my diagnosis as well as surgery and follow-up treatment plan. Very caring physician and excellent staff. Dr. Lee treated me with absolute respect and took the time to answer all of my questions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Save yourself the grief

Posted on May 19th, 2012

Rude, arrogant, will not ask questions because you are lower than he. Save yourself much grief and find another Dr.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Director

Posted on February 21st, 2012

Best orthopedic doctor in Columbia. Also caring, patient and thorough with the diagnosis

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excelent service

Posted on January 19th, 2012

We were very pleased with the care given.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

F

Posted on October 4th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Lee for approx 5 years. He replaced my right knee and repaired my left one. Dr. Lee is a caring professional who explained all options, risks and possible results before each surgery. He takes the time you need to process the information requied to make these serious decisions. My wife is a Registered Nurse and asked many of her co-workers who they would recommend for this type of surgery. She was amazed how many times his name came up. He is well respected by the Lexington Medical Center Hospital staff and his peers alike. If it becomes necessary to have my other knee replaced in the future I would not hesitate having him perform the surgery, which is an extemely painful ordeal. His staff is also extremely pleasent and always heipful. I highly recommend Dr. David Lee, you can't go wrong.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Columbia, SC.