ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Zucker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 5
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Zucker?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2015

Great DR wish i didn't move to CA.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 23rd, 2010

absolutely terrible and uncaring and unprofessional

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

rude md

Posted on November 10th, 2009

Dr Zucker is one of the rudest people I have ever met.He had the nerve to "scold" me in a waiting rook full of patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Zucker

Posted on September 26th, 2008

This Dr. has helped me with my panic attacks that I've had for many yrs when no other Dr. could help... I've been with him for 7 yrs and happy...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is very caring and professional

Posted on August 13th, 2008

I disagree with the other reviews. Dr. Zucker is very professional, always explains his diagnosis and discusses all side effects. At the close of the session he makes sure I know how to reach him should I have any questions or concerns before my next appointment. He has made a huge difference in my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

David K. Zucker, MD

Posted on June 23rd, 2008

I agree with anonymous in saying that this doctor is very gruff, and it does seem like he is "covering his behind" a lot of the time. He recently told me that since I didn't have insurance I shoul find another psychiatrist, and furthermore, since I am on maintenance meds, did not give me enough to last me until I could find someone else. He diagnosed me with Bipolar Disorder and ADHD, but was very reluctant with treating the ADHD, and didn't, although I know I definitely have more problems concentrating than I do mood swing-type behavior. This doctor was very rude to me my last visit because I intermittently miss appointments. Well, if the ADHD was treated as I asked, then maybe I would have been more organized and kept my appointments. He, being a psychiatrist, should KNOW THAT!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2010

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Zucker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lynn, MA.