ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Kalodner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 11
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Kalodner?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Wonderful doctor and gentleman. My husband & I have been going to Dr Kalodner for over 30 yrs. He said s a wonderful doctor, kind and thorough. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A wondeful Doctor and kind man

Posted on January 15th, 2017

Dr Kalodner is an excellent Doctor. He treats his patients with compassion and genuine care. We have been going to Dr. Kalodner for over 30 yrs

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best! Takes time with you which is rare these days and genuinely cares about his patients!

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Letting you know test results

Posted on December 17th, 2015

I went to see Dr. Kalodner but instead I had to see the nurse practitioner Tim. He ordered tests to be done but no one from the office called to let me know results. I even talked to them and they told me someone would call. Its been three days and no call from them. I never had this problem when Dr. Holms was there.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

Love the practice. I usually get an appt right away. I have been with Dr. K for many years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on April 3rd, 2014

compassion, caring ,I have made a few mistakes and I am sure I am not the best patient, he has always to put me back on track, thank you dave.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Operations Manager

Posted on July 25th, 2013

I Liked the care and patience Dr. Kalodner had for my parents for so many years that I decided to change doctors and start seeing him for general care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Kalodner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ridley Park, PA.