ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Kells Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.8
  • 16
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Kells?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Insensitive, NO bedside manner

Posted on September 7th, 2016

I met with Dr.Kells today and it was one of the worse experiences. I suffered a miscarriage with my first child. When he came into the room he was rude and basically said I miscarried. No empathy or anything. He asked if it was a planned pregamancy and I said no. He went on to state while chuckling that some women dont plan pregnancies and its ok to miscarry. He asked me was I ok with tne miscarriage! Who does that? NO Im not ok woth losing my baby! I will NEVER EVER see this insensitive undoctor again. I didnt even schedule a followup because I couldnt believe him. I wish I could submit without any stars!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Dr.kells is an amazing doctor.He has delivered my three and has done a wonderful job.He his very educated and understanding.I wish I would have had him when I had my first child.I will continue to go to him for my annual check ups.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Departing from his practice

Posted on April 13th, 2015

Terrible experience, lack of organization and care for the patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doesn't get any better!!

Posted on July 23rd, 2013

Dr. Kells has been my obgyn for over 10 years and has delivered all three if my girls, I am expecting yet again and he is the only one I would ever trust to bring my bundle of joy into his world! I honestly can't say enough wonderful things about not only Dr Kells but everyone in the office as well! They are all so wonderful, if you are looking for an amazing doctor to help with one of life's most precious moments than look no farther, hands down not only the only one I trust with that stuff, but a wonderful person all around!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the greatst doctor

Posted on June 20th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Wonderful doctor!

Posted on May 28th, 2012

I met Dr. Kells for the first time when he delivered my son. He was covering for my regular OB from a different practice. I can't say enough great things about Dr. Kells. He was professional, listened to and addressed my concerns, and had great bedside manner. I am extremely happy with the care he provided me. I highly recommend Dr. Kells!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous

Posted on January 22nd, 2011

Beautiful office, wonderful staff. Ramona and Dr. Kells are both AMAZING. All of my concerns were addressed at every appoitment. Great experience overall!! Will definitely be going back for baby #2.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome

Posted on January 14th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Kells is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.