ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Klumpar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.5
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Klumpar?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Very professional practice

Posted on August 5th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Klumpar's for approximately 10 years. He and his staff have taken very good care of me thru numerous biopsies, mohs treatments, surgeries, and cancer screenings.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

need skin help

Posted on July 17th, 2015

Pleasant but did not do anything to make a accurate DX. Gave some medicine for demodix mites and got blisters from it and called office and they were rude and told me they were in a hurry and to continue with the medicine.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 8th, 2014

I am a patient of record with this office and had a severe rash. Was not offered to be seen on emergency or any other basis. This is unacceptable practice from a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 29th, 2014

I gave a 1 star as this is the lowest rating allowed! I have been seeing dermatologists for over 10 years, and the other practices were very professional. Unfortunately, I began visiting this practice since moving to Moore County. I found the wait time to be extreme, and the staff to be very unprofessional. The staff was very inexperienced, unsure of the reason for my visit, and asked me how to proceed. I would expect this in a teaching hospital, not in a doctor's office! My repeated requests to speak with David Klumpar were never met with a response. Unfortunately, the other dermatologists in the area were not taking new patients, so I will make the 2 hour drive to my previous dermatologist!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Does not respect YOUR time

Posted on August 29th, 2011

This was my first visit. I showed up 10 minutes early and was still sitting in the waiting room 80 minutes later so I walked out. Should have charged them for my time. Apparently they don't think mine is worth anything. While sitting there, I heard many patients complain that they are always forced to wait a good while. I intend to see someone who respects my time as a paying patient! The receptionist told every arriving patient the same thing when asked how long the wait would be: "It will be just a little bit!" If you are looking for a doctor that keeps his time relatively close to the schedule, this office is NOT for you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Klumpar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pinehurst, NC.