ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Krueger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 14
  • 3
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Krueger?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Dr.Krueger helped me to get rid of horrible Piriformis pain!! He helped me so much!!! Forever thankful!

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Caring/efficient

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Always received relief from an efficient/caring staff headed by Dr Krueger. If you suffer any significant neuron pain he's your man

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2012

Dr Krueger has been more than helpful to me with my ongoing chronic back pain. I did so well with the injections he gave me so that i did not have to return for three years. Again he is treating me for the same low back problems and i am pleased with his treatment with me. i would highly recommend him to anyone who has chronic pain. He is very easy to communicate with and will do all he can to make your pain go away.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2012

Dr. Krueger is a wonderful Dr. I have gone to him several times for spinal injections. He is very caring, knowledgeable, and is willing to answer all my questions. He has tried different procedures and medications so I can avoid surgery. Not sure why the other patient who wrote a comment had such a negative experience. In my opinion, Dr. Krueger is the best!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wrong

Posted on January 31st, 2012

He gave me a diagnosis that waslife shattering then 3 weeks latr said that I did not have it told me like well its sunny. No bedside mannor jumpsthe gun before hehas all results from test Will never go back to this so called DR!!!!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Krueger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.