ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Kurzrock Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Kurzrock?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Excellent Cardiologist

Posted on February 4th, 2013

He was very realistic. Told me things as it is was very frank at the same time very helpful. some people may not appreciate his manner but for me I realized what I have been doing wrong in my life. i am very thankful I was referred to him as a patient. Thanks to his diagnosis I am om my way to recovery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 2nd, 2012

I felt overall he was a poor doctor, with a poor egotistical and unrealistic attitude, charging me without my approval for a simple "was around at the hospital" consultation. Pretty unprofessional, and should stick with millionaire professionals. Just avoid him if you run into him, practice the words "no, thank you".

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on June 8th, 2012

I read the other comments and came close to cancelling my appointment. My granddaughter, a scientist, told me to go anyway--she was concerned about my health. A great decision. Dr. Kurzrock listened to every word I said and recalled to me our conversation a year ago. (I felt like he had been misjudged, it is impossible to please everyone. Perhaps a bad day, the news wasn't what they wanted to hear. Remember, these opinions aren't about a toasted cheese sandwich.) Our lives are in their hands. I know Dr.Kurzrock is intelligent, has a great bedside manner, is a very good listener and a trustworthy diagnostician. He is here to make sure we receive optimal health. If my opinion counts, get his diagnosis. You will be happy,like I am. Also, mumbling under your breath will be heard. First hand experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Heart Patient

Posted on August 27th, 2011

He was not very good, overly confident and a bit cocky, not good combo. Results so so.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Traumatic Situation

Posted on January 31st, 2011

Dr. Kurzrock was very supportive and available. He met with my family and is very professional. He is one of the few doctors that actually takes time to listen.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 19th, 2010

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Kurzrock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Mateo, CA.