ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Le Is this you?

Filter Reviews

47 Ratings • 17 Comments

4.5
  • 35
  • 6
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Le?

Showing 12 of 47 Ratings

Very Sweet

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Very caring and sweet Doctor, He really made me feel that everything will be ok.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on June 18th, 2017

Very nicedoctor, and his staff seems be getting better with be friendly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5 star Doctor **** 0 star to Staff

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Came in for rash, and Doctor was great, he gave me shot, cream and pills. Within 3 days the rash was gone. But his Staff is rude, rolls eyes, leave You standing at window. When You call in your put on hold and most of the time you have to call back. Nurse did not take my blood pressure or my weight, she seemed to be scared to do blood work. I will continue to use Dr. Le, I just hope I see a different in his staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

We have been going to see Dr. David Le for 5 plus years and he is a wonderful doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I don't understand his staff

Posted on October 30th, 2016

His staff needs understand that their rudeness can cause a great doctor to lose his patience. Dr. Le, maybe you should start asking your patiences about your rude staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great Doctor

Posted on October 18th, 2016

He is one of the best Doctors I have ever been too, he caring, he listens, staff seems to be getting better with friendliness, and booking appt. I know he busy doctor with a lot of patients so their phone rings all the time, so give the staff a break.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great dr poor staff

Posted on October 8th, 2016

He great doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

get new staff

Posted on August 29th, 2016

Dr. Le, I called several times to make an apt, and was hung up on three out four telephone calls.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

great dr but poor staff

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Dr. David Le is a great doctor, he is caring, he listens, and he will do what ever it takes to get to root of your problem, but his staff is very unfriendly, I saw them roll their eyes at patience's , speak very rude to patience's, they hang up on you, I so badly want to tell Dr. Le this in person, but I never have, but I hope he reads these reviews.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

He need more of motivated staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

I have been going to him for about 10 years. He is a good doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

breath of fresh air

Posted on October 7th, 2015

after dealing with another very rude Internal Med doctor this office was easy nice and accomodating

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Le is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tomball, TX.