ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Beyer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Beyer?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Thought it was just ME

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Sure enough reading the other comments, it's not me, it's him. Angry when I ask question, mis-diagnosed many times, In his office on a Monday, he ignored my condition and I was in hospital emergency room by Thursday....Doesn't listen to patient nor care.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2015

Dr. Beyer is very thorough and takes the time with his patients to discuss issues and diagnosis. His staff is always very courteous and helpful.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2012

Dr. Beyer has always taken the very best care of my family and I don't know what we would do without him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2011

Do not know what I whould do if I did not have him to care for our family

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 25th, 2011

Condescending to patients that ask questions. Acts like he is too busy, even though his waiting room seldom has more than 2 people in it.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beside manner stinks and he cuts me off when I ask questions

Posted on July 1st, 2009

As a concerned patient with multiple health problems I find it offensive when a physician fails to answer my questions. He cuts me off when I am speaking and has misdiagnosed me twice. He lacks a compassion for his job and treats me as if he wants me out of his office. I literally wait an hour and see him for less than five minutes. It's a shame and a disappointment.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Beyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.