ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Brill Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 17
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Brill?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

He has done excellent work on my 80 year old mother

Posted on May 26th, 2017

He is kind and talented and helped my family many times

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 28th, 2016

Very nasty , inhumane and need's to go back to manners school.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

worth the wait

Posted on October 8th, 2013

Dr Brill is knowledgable, professional, kind and understanding. He was highly recommended by several of my coworkers who have worked with him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on January 24th, 2013

Dr, Brill is professional, skilled, analytical, and caring. I recommend him highly for whatever heart condition you have.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Review of Dr. Brill

Posted on July 14th, 2012

Dr. Brill is a Very good Cardiologist - I have had to have Stent work 3 Times and 2 times Dr. Brill was the one doing the work. BUT his Bedside manners need some work. If he changes your medication don't expect Dr. Brill to explain why.Also Dr. Brill is well know for his research work in Cardiolog.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very competent Doctor

Posted on July 6th, 2012

Dr. Brill installed a doulbe sting back in 1999 in a very precarious location(raved by Boston Doctors). He performed this procedure when I was in critical conditon due to other complications. those stints are still in good condition. Being in the Adventist Hospital for several weeks, Dr. Drill showed his compassion, expertise and dedication throught my recovery. If I were living in his practice area, i woould not hesitate to have him as my primary cardiologist.I rate him an A+

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

David M. Brill

Posted on July 21st, 2009

Dr. Brill is great at answering questions and explaining medical info in easily understandable style without being condescending. His recommendations for doctors in other areas of specialty are generally very good choices. He dicusses options rather than dictating to patients. If I were unable to make my own decisions, he is the one doctor I would most trust to do so on my behalf.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Brill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Takoma Park, MD.