ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Hayes Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
33 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Hayes?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2013

Enjoyed my time with him. Wish he was still in private practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2012

Saw him both as office and hospital patient (no longer has office, full time hospitalist). Thorough, friendly and easy to talk to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2012

Dr. Hayes, as a primary care physician, was the best! Intuitive, caring, brilliant. All that a person could want in an internist. I was so sorry when he decided to become a full-time hospitalist. I have finally managed to find a capable replacement but it was not easy. Thank you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

exceptional guy

Posted on February 5th, 2011

Direct guy, down to earth, brilliant. Brought home to me what I needed to do for my medical condition. Wish he was still in private practice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2011

best Dr. I've ever had.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Run from this guy!

Posted on October 11th, 2010

None of his phone numbers are in service. I can't even get my husbands medical records back from him. He is a BAD doctor!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would not refer

Posted on January 16th, 2009

In office, P.A. misdiagnosed several times leaving me with fractured hip for months. Also, diagnosed different time with respiratory virus, and ended up in ER with pneumonia. Ran into several patients in pharmacy and when his name came up everyone had complaints. As Hospitalist years later, breezed in and asked how leg was, laying hand on wrong foot. I said nothing and he proceeded to just fly out of room without really examining. I had them ban him from my room. He claimed he never saw me before in his life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2010

One Star

Posted on September 13th, 2009

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Hayes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kingman, AZ.