ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Johnson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 22
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Johnson?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

GREAT Doctor

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

I feel very fortunate and blessed that Dr. Johnson was willing to take me on as my personal Physician. While caring and compassionate, he certainly gets down to business to assure we efficiently get to any root cause of a problem. His 25 years of service to our fighting men and women as a Physician and Major in the Army show. LOVE IT! His follow through is superb. I have NEVER had to reach back to assure any referrals were made or other Dr. Appt were scheduled. I generally get a call within a few hours of seeing him from the other physicians office. Thank you Dr. Johnson for your selfless service to our country and to your patients (me :-))

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not a good Dr

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Doesn't listen. Doesn't follow up when test results are fine but I'm still sick. Need got my referral. I'm young so he doesn't take my sickness seriously. Very disappointed.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Instills confidence

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Very professional, answers all of my questions and treats me with courtesy and respect. Listens to what I say attentively. Highly recommend both him and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2015

great doctor! he listens to you and actually pays attention to what you are saying. if he see's something and he knows he cannot help you he finds a doctor that can. not only doesn he see my husband but he see's me to. all of my family has switched over to him as their primary care doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs

Posted on August 20th, 2014

Very Nice Doctor listened to all my concerns about my moms asthma. Addresses all my concerns doesn't over medicate, took extra time to explain things to us. My husband is a doctor and recommended Dr. Johnson for my mom and I feel he was a great choice. Great nurse too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2013

I would give Dr. Johnson the highest ratings. I would recommend him to my friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little River, SC.