ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Maleh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 20
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Maleh?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Outstanding physician

Posted on May 20th, 2015

I love Dr. David Maleh...he listens and follows up with appropriate care. If I can't get an appointment with him, I can always see NP Kyle who I am just as confident with. His staff is always helpful as well. I highly recommend.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very difficult 2 get an appt not there a lot

Posted on March 14th, 2015

He is very difficult 2 get an appt with.. The staff tells u he is out and automatically puts u with the nurse practitioner.. Beware.. U need 2 specify 2 c the doctor. The staff takes their time 2 get back 2 u.. Not in any hurry 2 tell u test results. I saw him once ... Very laid back.. Heard he had a good reputation. He took over my docs practice... So far I m not impressed.. Thinking of switching... He does not follow up with patient care... How can he when he is out or unavailable so much...

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would recommend Dr. Maleh any time!

Posted on March 27th, 2014

The care provided by Dr. Maleh was excellent! He was attentive, spent enough time with me, and made helpful recommendations. The front desk experience, on the other hand, was very poor. The receptionist was borderline rude, dismissive, not helpful at all, and argumentative. Definitely not an asset to this wonderful physician's practice.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2012

Great Doctor, But I don't have a lot of confidence in him, because he has not been a medical doctor too long. He spends time listening to the patient not much input.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2011

I have had the pleasure of having Dr.Maleh as my Doctor for 5 years. I personally think he and his staff are wonderful. I have never had anything but courteous and respectful dealings with everyone. I highly recommend him.

Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 7th, 2011

Dr. Maleh is a good doctor - but not worth the awful nurse on staff. She is mean, uncaring and has no clue how to maintain patient confidentiality. All by itself, this is a great reason to go to another doctor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Maleh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmington, DE.