The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Mandy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 22
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Mandy?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

A doctor you can trust!

Posted on February 14th, 2014

Dr. Mandy was my doctor when I was a child, and I knew that when I had my own children I would bring them to Dr. Mandy too. He's wonderful with the kids, but more than that, he's great with parents. He seems to really understand what you're worries might be before you even voice them, and you just know he's telling you the truth and has your child's best interests at heart in all advice he gives.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2013

Dr. Mandy provides superior service. However, staff members can be rude and unhelpful

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2013

Dr. Mandy is a great doctor, my daughter loves him. Her eyes light up when he walks in the room. He answers all of our questions and explains things well. The only problem i have with this office is his office staff, they are not friendly. The nurses/MA's are friendly and caring but the front desk staff tends to act like i'm bothering them.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2012

He is a great Doctor. He will treat your child as if it's his own. I referred my friend to him and she is so happy that she changed Doctors for her children.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2012

Dr. Mandy was my husband's Pediatrician and now treats my kids. We are so thankful for him. He is excellent!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Mandy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Macomb, MI.