The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Morad Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Morad?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Outstanding!

Posted on March 30th, 2017

I saw Dr. Morad for a very complicated case of cellulitis of the left vallecula and pyriform. I had been in excruciating pain for several days and was not able to get relief at Urgent Care or my PCP. Dr. Morad was thorough in diagnosing the problem, quickly ordering a CT and appropriate tests as well as multiple colonoscopies of my throat. He is brilliant, thorough and kind. Definitely one of the best doctors I have ever met.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2012

I went to Dr. Morad, and he was extremely caring, nice his beside manner was excellent. I highly recommend Dr Morad to anyone. He was very polite to his staff as well as me. It was a real pleasure to meet him. Thank you Dr Morad!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms. Samantha Elizabeth Simpson

Posted on September 29th, 2010

Genuinely enjoys practicing medicine.Overall outstanding physician.Tremendous rapport with patients; anomaly in this post-modern era.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally...

Posted on May 14th, 2009

...a doctor has taken my years of suffering with severe throat infections seriously. Dr. Morad is a great patient advocate and makes himself available to his patients. He genuinely cares for his patients and their health and well-being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

teacher

Posted on February 9th, 2009

honest in diagnosis

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful experience

Posted on December 12th, 2008

I recently underwent surgery for Basal Cell Carcinoma and had the best experience I have ever had with Dr. Morad. He was very thorough and professional. His staff was excellent in the pre-op procedure and post op. I have not gotten along well with previous doctors and their eagerness to dismiss my concerns, but Dr. Morad and Group Health Associates have been wonderful in assisting me with my medical needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Morad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.