ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Nagorney Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 27
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Nagorney?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

Dr. David Nagorney has been my Surgeon Since I was diagnosed with Pancreatic Cancer over 20 years ago. In this time both he and his staff have treated me with respect and kindness. I feel his expertise and his wonderful staff is the only reason that I am able to write this review 24 years later.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2015

AMAZING Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Nagorney is very knowledgeable and experienced

Posted on February 15th, 2015

Dr. Nagorney possesses skills in resectioning livers that other surgeons say are inoperable. He improved the quality of my life by removing more than half of my liver due to PLD. We found his manner straight-forward, pleasant and he was very good and patient with answering any questions and concerns we had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional in expertise in skill

Posted on January 6th, 2015

Dr Nagorney did a liver resection on me for a nasty tumor that was considered non operable by many skilled Dr's in country who reviewed my scans. I am at this moment cancer free because of the surgery he was able to successfully perform. Cancer has no guarantee's but "no evidence of disease" was a term I thought I would never hear in my case. Dr. Nagorney has given me precious time, I can't thank him enough.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2014

Dr. Nagorney is the most brilliant, kind doctor I've ever know....and he saved my life! Cholangiocarcinoma is a nasty cancer, but I'm alive 5 years after diagnosis because of Dr. Nagorney's skill.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2012

He gave me a lot more time with my husband, and i thank god every day that he became a Dr. It may have been a hard road but, i am so glad we were able to get him on our team.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2012

Did what other doctors said could not be done.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2012

My overall experience was very positive. Dr nagorney was wonderfulAnd he was put in my path by God.. I just know it.He performed a surgery that literally saved my life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Nagorney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, MN.