ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Thayer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Thayer?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Director Sales

Posted on October 6th, 2015

One of the best doctors I've had. Very thorough and takes the time to educate. A plus with an easy to use patient portal.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Thayer

Posted on December 17th, 2014

It was my first visit, came to talk about hormone replacement. I was nervous about seeing a male doctor, but I was very pleasantly surprised at his easy bedside manner and his progressive views on HRT. He was running a little late and loves to talk. I wish there had been a little more time for me to ask questions. His medical assistant came in at the end of the appt as a reminder that he needs to wrap up and move along. I have a follow up next month.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on November 9th, 2013

Dr. Thayer is a wonderful physician. He was recommended to me by a friend when I was having all sorts of hormonal issues. He took the time to straighten everything out and now I am feeling great. I appreciate his kindness, the time spent with me and his knowledge regarding women's issues. DEFINATELY recommend Dr. Thayer!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor on Denver!!!

Posted on July 7th, 2013

I have known and seen Dr. Thayer for 25 years for all my gynecological needs and the delivery of my 3 children. He is a caring doctor who has accurately diagnosed every problem I have ever had. I have actually given up my primary care doctor because Dr, Thayer was the one who diagnosed a problem I had that the primary refused to test for. I have sent many friends and colleagues to Dr. Thayer and they all have the same opinion that I have.....he is a wonderful, knowledgeable, caring doctor, one in a million!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2013

Dr. Thayer is the best doctor I have ever had. He listens, he cares and he definately knows about women's health. Recommend highly to anyone looking for a good gynecologist

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best physician in Boulder

Posted on October 20th, 2011

Dr. Thayer is a kind, intelligent and wonderful physician. His understanding of women's problems is better than any physician I have ever had experience with. He takes time with his patients, makes you feel comfortable, and is always on the cutting edge of new technology. I have full faith in him not only as a gynecologist, but as a diagnostian for other problems as well. The best physician in Boulder.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incompetent

Posted on August 12th, 2010

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Thayer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boulder, CO.