ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Ours Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 17
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Ours?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Everyone there was wonderful, the office staff, nurses and Doctor. I have never had a doctor call me with lab results until Dr. Ours.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2016

For twenty five year Dr. Ours has been my primary phician. He has always treated me with the best, professional care. His knowlage of medicine supercedes any I've ever experienced. Dr. Ours personality and kindness shows his genuine concern for his patients. I have experienced him go way beyond his call to treat His patients. His. bedside manners and kind words are sure to lighten your heart!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Director of Business Development

Posted on September 8th, 2014

Dr. hours has been my doctor for 20 years. He has always been extremely accurate . He follows through every step of the way and goes above and beyond to make sure that all bases are covered when I have been sick. He is an excellent doctor that I would highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2012

Dr Ours diagnossed my knee prolems and sent me to see a great surgeon. I was surprised that when i woke up after the operations on both knees that Dr. Our was there to check up on me.. He is an excellent doctor that I highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2012

Have being seeing Dr. Ours for over 15 years. I am very pleased with Dr. Ours and his staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

service with excellence

Posted on January 24th, 2012

I have been using Dr. Ours for 18 years, and have been very happy with the quality of care. Dr. Ours staff is very friendly! My wife has recently started visiting Dr. Ours, and feels more comfortable seeing him than her previous Dr. in Nashville.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Ours is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Murfreesboro, TN.