The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Palmore Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Palmore?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Going to pot!

Posted on November 9th, 2016

Have been going to Dr Palmore for over 20 years, now he is never there and I think he is only doing the physical exams and talks about his pin pong games and seems to have lost his interest in work, has nice staff and good NP"s but they do not know you like the doctor and I want to see a DOCTOR. Will start looking for new Internist to go too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Going downhill, not sure why...too many NP's and PA's. Long wait once arrived for an appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Great doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2013

I am a new patient. The initial appointment took some time to obtain probably due to the business of his clinic. Once you are in his system, all flows smoothly. He is very attentive, listens well to your concerns, and is very proactive. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Palmore's for over 15 years. He truly cares about his patient's and their well being. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great bedside manner

Posted on April 26th, 2010

I have been a patient of dr Palmore's for 18yrs he has always been there too help me find the best solution's to my health crisis. It is rare that you can find a good dr now days !. I would recommend him to anyone that like's an old fashion Dr.one that feels like a friend as well as a Dr. (But I kinda wanna keep him for myself:-)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Palmore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.