The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Patton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

67 Ratings • 21 Comments

4.5
  • 55
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Patton?

Showing 12 of 67 Ratings

Awesome doctor and staff!

Posted on December 21st, 2016

Dr.Patton and everyone in the office are amazing. They all truly care and take the time to listen and help you in anyway they can. I wish I would of found them years ago.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Patton!

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Dr. Patton is great! He always treats me like family and his staff is wonderful!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

great experience

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Dr. Patton was very welcoming and genuinely cared about my issues.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love the environment

Posted on August 24th, 2015

Dr. Patton's staff is great. They always recognize me and take an interest in my family life. I wouldn't go to any other office!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love this Doc!

Posted on July 20th, 2015

Dr. Patton is wonderful!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2015

Amazing doctor! Very kind and understanding! Great bedside manners!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2015

Dr Patton was excellent. He listened to my concerns and took time to talk to me. I left feeling as if he genuinely cared about my health. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms.

Posted on January 26th, 2015

I never thought about the amount of time Dr. Patton spent with me until this survery. But, compred to my previous OB/GYN, a little more time to chat and feel like he's trying to get to know me better would be nice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pack a lunch, take a book & clear your schedule. Long wait.

Posted on January 13th, 2015

Pack a lunch, take a book, and clear your schedule for the day because you are going to be waiting... Dr. Patton has nice bedside manner but since I'm not currently pregnant & require only annual checkups, I typically get scheduled with the nurse practitioner. She seems to have more availability. They are also hard to get a hold of & have an intricate answering service. The staff is just ok... You also really have to follow up with your prescriptions to make sure they are called in to the pharmacy, it can be very frustrating.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 6th, 2014

Went to first time should never return did second worse second switch third time same office never to return to either doctor went elsewhere for follow up third time,,,proof just because friends recommend dont mean a thing happier where i chose for follow up and continue care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing!

Posted on December 5th, 2014

Dr. Patton is very caring and his staff is exceptional! I would recommend him to anybody who is looking for an OBGYN.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Patton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charleston, WV.