The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Perez-Martinez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Perez-Martinez?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Amazing Doctor

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Dr. Perez is an excellent doctor. I appreciate his bedside manor and the time that he takes with me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2015

he is amazing

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2014

Mr. Perez-Martinez has helped me tremendously. He is empathetic but realistic.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2011

Excelent Doctor!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2011

Great Doctor, my only issue is that it is very difficult to get an appointment, particularly if you need one late in the afternoon. I would like to see him more. I would be very hesitant to go to someone else, Dr. Perez-Martinez is a hard act to follow!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hard to reach

Posted on April 14th, 2011

While thorough during appointments, this doctor is hard to reach and takes a long time to call back (more than 24 hours). Definitely not ideal in urgent situations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very glad I found him.

Posted on February 1st, 2011

Dr. Perez is a great doctor, I found him through the recommendation of another patient who is a close friend. You have his utmost attention during session, and he genuinely believes in you and wants to see you progress. I feel very confident in his medical abilities as well. I feel comfortable being completely honest with this doctor, and letting him "get inside my head" so to speak.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2009

Dr. Perez is a good person who gives empowering, thoughtful care. He has a nice practice & a fair number of patients but always makes time for a thorough appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Perez-Martinez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.