ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Pfalzer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Pfalzer?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Dr. Pfalzer has been my physician for almost 30 years and he is compassionate understanding and an excellent provider. He is a true asset to the medical community....Thank you!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Pfalzer for the past 25 years. He is excellent physician and he has a great staff!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on July 26th, 2013

Dr. Pfalzer is great, if you can get in to see him. I have been a patient for 15 years and still struggle to get in to see him. When I have complained, they have informed me that they are a big practice and he does not have any time. The staff can be very difficult to deal with.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on June 16th, 2010

I have had Dr. Pfalzer for over 15 years. He is uptodate on information in his profession. Is always ready to discuss procedures and/or problems that someone may be experiencing. He takes the time to explain any new medication and what the side effects may be. I have great respect and trust in him and his ability in caring for my health.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good diagnostition

Posted on March 9th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 17th, 2009

JUST PLAIN DONT LIKE THAT OFFICE MY MOM WAS PATIENT 7 YRS AGO SHE MOVED TO FLORIDA AND THEY WOULD NOT TAKE HER BACK . I THINK THAT IS BAD PRACTICE

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Pfalzer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.