ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Pham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.7
  • 20
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Pham?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Good dr for everyone in the family

Posted on September 28th, 2016

Dr Pham is very knowledge and caring for his patients . He has treated my dad and my cousin's sons for severe asthma . Save them from having bad asthma episodes ... Highly recommend to anyone who has Lung issues and also he is very good with general medicine .. So from caughing to wheezing , he is The Dr to go to .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 18th, 2014

This doctor have very bad attitude !!! He was not act like a doctor to me, also, you will not have the chance to tell him what going on with you if you see him, he think he got the right to tell you what ever he want and you have to listen ( somethings were not even related to my illness !!! ) I don't need him for that, I wonder what is wrong with him !?

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2012

Very satisfactory contact

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Too young to take seriously.Very bad attitude if he doesn't agree. Like a rich baby.

Posted on February 1st, 2012

Would only recomend if you cannot find another lung Dr. or if personality doesn't matter. He also yells @ his staff.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

KEEP AWAY FROM THIS DOCTOR

Posted on October 29th, 2010

If you value your life, keep away from this doctor. He is very temperamental. He misdiagnose a simple condition and almost cause a death of one of his patient. That person had to be hospitalize for several days. I personal met this doctor, and he has a bad attitude, talk to much, and doesn't listen to them. He need to go back to school and re-learn his medical degree, and also get an attitude readjustment. I wouldn't recommend this doctor to anyone.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2010

Dr. Pham has been my doctor for over six years, and he is the most caring doctor. Extremely professional and is a very knowledgeable in his field.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Doctor

Posted on August 20th, 2010

Dr. Pham is a spectacular doctor. He is so caring for all of his patients. Most of his patients are older (60+) and he makes sure they thoroughly understand whats going on, what they have, and why he is treating it the way he is. He ensures patients and their family understand everything thoroughly and makes sure that the patients are comfortable before they leave. His office staff is extremely friendly and caring. Getting an appointment with him is quick and efficient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2010

Dr Pham, is a very caring doctor and does know what he is doing.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on August 19th, 2010

Dr. Pham is a great doctor! He is extremely thorough in his examinations and always very professional and exhibits a fantastic bedside manner. I can always get a hold of him in the case of an emergency, and getting an appointment is a breeze. His office staff is friendly and getting an appointment is quick and easy!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Pham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westminster, CA.