The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Picascia Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 17
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Picascia?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Went to another doctor who did not know what was wrong and said I should get some prescriptions . They would have cost me over$400. Went yesterday and today my skin condition vastly improved and cost me$14 in medication

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2013

Very kind and knowledgeable doctor. I have gone acne and routine checkups. Would definitely recommend!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

profesional

Posted on August 30th, 2012

Dr.Picascia is very profesional,I went to him twice,once to remove a cancerious piece on my ear and the second time because of a alergic reaction to an antibiotic that gave me a rash over my body in each case I was satisfied

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST OF THE BEST

Posted on April 23rd, 2012

If I ever have a concern, I go to Dr. Picasia and he is always accurate from the beginning - highly recommend - just wish he would take more insurances!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my life - twice

Posted on May 25th, 2011

Quickly and accurately diagnosed a malignant melanoma; referred me to a top specialist in NY who treated it successfully, and who commended Dr. Picascia on his excellent biopsy of the lesion he removed. Second time, he accurately diagnosed and treated a less serious skin cancer that two other dermatologists missed. By the way, his office staff is excellent too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2010

Great doctor. Very considerate and caring. Involved with my issue and takes the time to examine his patient. Diagnosis very accurate.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Picascia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Freehold, NJ.