The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Priebe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.8
  • 33
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Priebe?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Wonderful and compassionate

Posted on November 10th, 2017

My family has been seeing him for three years when he came to town. He is genuininely concerned about our health. He always works our children into his schedule for office days when we call. We are lucky he is here.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 9th, 2017

My wife and I are retired and were patients of the Plum Creek Medical office. Our physician retired and we decided to seek a younger physician. Not only did we find a younger physician, we found a dynamic, personable, caring and highly intelligent guy. Many of our medications and former treatments were from a nearly 70 yr old doctor and somewhat antiquated. In just under 6 months, my wife and I have never felt better, with more energy. Dr. Dave changed our medicines and gave us a work-out plan and we are exercising everyday rain or shine. I am sending all our retired friends from Johnson Lake to see him and I want my son and his family to drive from Lincoln (3 hrs away) to come back and see our new doctor. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

It is very easy to get an appointment with Dr. Priebe. He knows his stuff. Our family always goes there when we are sick or have sports injuries.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Very polite and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Well informed

Posted on April 11th, 2017

My son had a fracture in his wrist and was told it would heal correctly by another provider. We went to Dr. Priebe for a second opinion and he recommended we see a surgeon right away for this high risk injury. My son had surgery two days later and is doing great. The surgeon said if we listened to the first Dr. at Plum Creek, the wrist would develop arthritis and affect his career in college baseball. We were impressed by the staff at LRHC outpatient clinic.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Polite staff, quick wait time, friendly and helpful

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Nice doctor and really knows his sports injuries! I can run again four weeks after seeing him when I didn't run for two years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great provider

Posted on April 14th, 2015

Very knowledgeable and caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

Quick and efficient visit. Very affable and pleasant. We will be back when sick again to see only him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on February 22nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great Provider in a wonderful clinic

Posted on December 8th, 2014

Dr. Priebe was very affable, witty and pleasant. He was knowledgeable about my wife's condition and provided an accurate and expeditious diagnosis. She is now recovering well. We now bring our three children and my mother to see him. The staff is wonderful, polite and courteous. You cannot ask for a better clinical experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr Priebe

Posted on April 5th, 2012

Did a wonderful job caring for myself and my family. Very knowledgeable and takes his time with his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Priebe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, NE.