ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Rigan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 27
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Rigan?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

I would like to thank both Dr Rigan and his staff for the great care that was given to me at the ambulatory for my nose ...The warm reception and confidence that was given above and beyond ..I want to tell you that it doesn't even look like I ever had anything done...I would highly recommend Dr Rigan to anyone looking to have plastic surgery done...Thanks again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

So far, so good! I can barely see where he removed the basal cell growth from my face. I so happy I went to Dr Rigan for the procedure!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 17th, 2015

He botched my breast augmentation...and wont fix it...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you Dr Rigan

Posted on March 16th, 2014

Dr Rigan did a mid face lift on me and I am so pleased! Great attention to detail and no "pixie ears". A very serious man with quiet confidence, highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING for Tummy Tuck!

Posted on January 27th, 2014

I had twins a couple years ago that REALLY did a number on my stomach. Dr. Rigan was utterly fantastic at performing my tummy tuck. My incision is SO thin and flat, and my belly button looks completely normal! I know of 2 other women who had tummy tucks by Rigan and their stomachs look like mine. He is AMAZING!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor!!!

Posted on December 13th, 2013

I had a botched tummy tuck done in Canada. Unfortunately, I had a number of re-tummy tucks resulting in over $20,000 spent and a horrific belly button that resembled a spiders web. Dr. Rigan not only did a phenemonal job, but gave me a completely normal belly button. I would recommend him for ANY procedure you are thinking of. Very qualified and extremely professional. He works with a great team of professionals.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Some great, some not so

Posted on July 19th, 2012

I found that Dr. Rigan is wonderful at surgery but I would not recommend for fillers(such as juvederm)or botox.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MS

Posted on March 6th, 2011

DR RIGAN IS A WELL QUALIFIED PROFESSIONAL PLASTIC SURGEON--WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANY INTERESTED PATIENT

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Rigan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Williamsville, NY.