The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Rosenstein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.7
  • 18
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Rosenstein?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Outstanding Healer

Posted on July 15th, 2017

Dr Rosenstein has a real gift for healing. He takes time to address your questions. He really listens!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beyond Happy!

Posted on November 7th, 2016

I had a large amount of weight loss and I had a breast lift and tummy tuck done with Dr. Rosenstein. Not only was it a great staff and experience, but I could not be happier! My results are incredible!!!! My scarring is barely noticeable and I am happier then ever before.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2016

hes the best,,,,,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

STOP YOUR SEARCH HERE

Posted on September 20th, 2013

I am overly happy with a BA I recently had w/ Dr.Rosenstein . He is extremly informative and he really cares about his patients. After my BA later on in the day he called to see how I was feeling which most doctors will NOT do. That alone speaks for itself . My Breasts look and feel incredible. If youre thinking about getting a BA look no further !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Now That I Have ........

Posted on August 29th, 2012

.....Given my overall opinion in the rating table I hope that I will still be able to get in to see him ...... I have found a worthy,credible and decent professional in Dr. Rosenstein,words are not enough to describe how fortunate we are to have this doctor so close to us in so many ways -technically,electronically, mentally and physically. He is dedicated to his family, his practice and his specialty. I would walk 100 miles to see him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2012

Brillant! and the office staff made the entire experience a delight.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING!

Posted on April 26th, 2012

I would recommend him in a heart beat! I had a Breast Aug last Thursday- felt no pain at all & was back at work on Monday. Ive had friends who couldn't even get up to go to the bathroom after BA from another doctor. He is very caring, funny, honest and will NEVER push you to get something done. He actually tells you everything up front. His staff is wonderful. Krista is the sweetest person you'll ever come across and makes you feel comfortable at all times. I love my results and its only been a week since surgery! will forever be thankful! :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Results.

Posted on March 14th, 2012

I had a tummy tuck and my overall experience and results were amazing. The office staff was friendly and made me feel at ease. Dr. Rosenstein's sense of humor made what could have been a terribly uncomfortable experience much easier. He spoke honestly and informed me each step of the way. I had heard that the procedure could be very painful... not sure what he did but I experience discomfort but no pain. I am healing beautifully and could not be more please with my results. As I tell my friends, I woke up from the anesthesia with a smile on my face and it has not gone away.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Skilled Surgeon

Posted on August 21st, 2009

I have had several procedures done by Dr. Rosenstein. He and his staff are the most caring, professional people. As a medical professional, I expect a certain degree of professionalism and acknowledgment of my understanding. Dr. Rosenstein is the ONLY Plastic Surgeon who has been so courteous. I interviewed Plastic Surgeons from Miami to Jupiter, and he presented as the most knowledgeable and caring. The surgeries that I had are great and have made a big difference in my life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent, caring doctor.

Posted on March 31st, 2009

Office staff wonderful. Doctor very personable and knowledgeable. Very skilled surgeon. Follow up wonderful. Does wonderful work.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Rosenstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.