The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Rossi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Rossi?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

I am terribly saddened to know that Dr Rossi has moved on from his position in Kalamazoo, MI. He was the only doctor to accurately diagnose a potentially fatal condition I have. I cannot say enough good things about this man. He is a fantastic physician!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2016

This physician was recommended to me by a family that he saw and he diagnosed a very difficult problem after multiple doctors failed. I went to him with my mother and he sat down and spoke to us about what he wanted to do. He ended up finding something two of our doctors missed as well. I can't say enough about his skill and compassion. We are so lucky to have access to him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2015

Exceptional physician particularly because he chose a procedure that would not disfigure me. Although it was painful he was clearly skilled.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2014

Dr. Rossi is the best pediatrician I've had for my children( with 5 kids and being military, there's been a lot ), And , the best doctor I've been seen( and I'm old). The office staff is always pleasant and they take care of all our needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible bedside manner

Posted on March 11th, 2014

Dr. Ross did ALL of the talking. He couldn't get enough of himself, Really! When I thought he was done a couple of times he talked even more and even louder. I have never felt more disrespected in my life! He is a sexist pompous twit and I will NEVER let him treat me again. I am the customer. His job is to take care of me; instead he talked over me and when I finally did get a word in, he called me "dear", like he was coddling a less than fragile female. I have never felt so infuriated from a doctor visit before. Unbelievable that he is so full of himself. He did not even check my ears, nose and throat. His service is Low Rent!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2011

Amazingly kind and caring, yet efficient. Highly decorated with additional FACEP, FAAEM qualifications. Great physician!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Rossi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Novato, CA.