The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

David Tsai Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 19
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen David Tsai?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

He's the best doctor I've found in 30 years of seeing the medical field.

Posted on January 24th, 2017

He is a down to earth doctor that takes the time to listen to your concerns and answers all your questions. He will write medical terms down so when you tell your family about your visit you will have the right information to tell them. I can't stress enough what a great doctor he is.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Tsai's patient

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Dr Tsai has been my doctor for over 12 years. I was hurt in an accident and he has been so wonderful to me.He doesn't push medications. We have done PT, massage and many other things to help my injured back. He will spend a lot of time with you and truly listen to you. You are not just a number to him.He truly cares about you and helping you get better or at least feel better.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Shift Supervisor

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Fast and friendly service, for exactly the care I needed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on September 26th, 2016

I have multi health conditions. Dr. Tsai and staff are first class. It is hard to find quality care in this current medical environment but Dr. Tsai and staff, Carol, Joy and the whole bunch make going to see them easy. THANK YOU

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2016

Good was clicked for follow up visits, because a follow up was not required. Dr. Tsai was excellent when I saw him 15 years ago, and is still awesome today.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2012

I transferred to Dr Tsai.s care a year ago for chronic pain. We are working together to maintain my quality of life .He listens to and understands me.I am glad to have found this exceptional Doctor , and will continue to work with him in the future.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doc

Posted on February 6th, 2012

Dr. Tsai has been treating me since 2005 for pain management. My pain results from nerve damage after a blown disc in my neck. My pain levels often fluctuate. Dr. Tsai has helped me walk through the frustration of fluctuating levels and learn to manage my medicine based on those fluctuations. He is very understanding and helpful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good doctor

Posted on September 22nd, 2009

I feel Dr. Tsai under medicates his patients, and they still live in pain when there is no need to.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    David Tsai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.